Final TT Rock Stars of 2019-2020

  • 17th Jul, 2020 at 3:03pm

Last TT Rockstars for this term!

The top three for improved accuracy are:

Janis Lucas

Bruce Broach

Erik Weir

Year 4 win the class award for highest average coins.

Fantastic work everyone. Have a great summer.

Send a Comment

Your email address and last name will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Only PDF's & images (PNG/JPG/GIF) can be uploaded
Comments will not appear until they have been moderated.