Skip to content ↓

Local Academy Committee

Our school governors are:

(End of term of office in brackets)

Foundation Governors - Appointed by the Bishop of Hallam

Lee Higgins - Chair of Governors (22nd October 2027)


Kate Gilberthorpe (6th December 2026)

Jayne Bonner (24th January 2027)

Kirsty Brown (13th September 2026)

Jennifer Harris (18th April 2027)

Parent Governors - Appointed by Parents

Kieran Frain (6th December 2026)

James Powell


Lynsie Tuplin (Ex officio governor)


Diocese of Hallam Trustee

Rt Rev R Heskett

Lee Higgins

Recently Resigned Governors (date of resignation in brackets)

Marta Emmett (3rd December 2023)