Skip to content ↓


Headteacher - Ms Lynsie Tuplin

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Claire Jessop

Teaching Staff

Reception - Mrs Andrea Swift

Y1 - Mrs Catherine Mills / Mrs Helen Hinchliffe

Y2 - Mrs Faye Senior / Mrs Helen Hinchliffe

Y3 - Miss Chloe Tomlinson

Y4 - Mrs Agnieszka Barden

Y5 - Mrs Maryann Todd / Mr Jacob Newby (Student Teacher)

Y6 - Mrs Ruth Connolly (SENCO)

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs Kathryn Doane

Mrs Debbie Gore

Mrs Niki Constantinou

Miss Rowena Hancox

Mrs Jane Higgins

Mrs Sarah Higgins

Mrs Denise Moore

Mrs Cat Templar

Mrs Davina Willoughby

Mrs Samantha Thorpe

Pastoral Manager

Mr Stephen Moran

Office Staff

Miss Joanne Firth - Admin and Clerical

Mrs Helen Roche - School Manager (maternity cover)

Miss Chana Lapper - School Manager (currently on maternity leave)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Amanda Brown

Mrs Suzanne Mulcrone

Miss Alice Unwin

Miss Kerry Saywell

Mrs Debbie Shaw

Building and Premises Staff

Mr Paul Milson

Mrs Jodie Connolly